Contact Us

Customer Service


Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Name:
Prince Njoku
Phone:
972-800-9832
Email:
prince@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Kandace Walter
Phone:
972-214-8447
Email:
kandace@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Amelia Njoku
Phone:
817-964-8389
Email:
a.njoku@wolf-solutions.us

East Texas

Name:
Colby Gilley
Phone:
903-806-6865
Email:
c.gilley@wolf-solutions.us

Houston/Austin/El Paso, TX

Name:
Mike Greene
Phone:
512-800-3634
Email:
m.greene@wolf-solutions.us

San Antonio, TX

Name:
Mike Greene
Phone:
512-800-3634
Email:
m.greene@wolf-solutions.us
Name:
Zeke Kennedy
Phone:
830-370-4486
Email:
zeke@wolf-solutions.us

Amarillo, TX

Name:
Amelia Njoku
Phone:
817-964-8389
Email:
a.njoku@wolf-solutions.us

Tulsa/Oklahoma City, OK

Name:
Prince Njoku
Phone:
972-800-9832
Email:
prince@wolf-solutions.us